Tuesday, 21 June 2016

TEKNO SETS DURO EUROPE TOUR DATES FOR 2016


Iyanya's Label mate Tekno will be touring Europe from July to September. The Made Men Music artist will be happy to meet his Fans and Supporters in Europe.

1: Fri 29th July - Finland

2: Sat 30th July - Valencia, Spain

3: Sun 31st July - Zurich, Switzerland

4: Fri 5th Aug - Vienna, Austria

5: Sat 6th Aug - Copenhagen, Denmark

6: Sun 7th Aug - Amsterdam, Holland

7: Fri 12th Aug - Bilbao, Spain

8: Sat 13th Aug - Berlin, Germany

9: Sun 14th Aug - Prague, CzechRep

10: Fri 19th Aug - Madrid, Spain

11: Sat 20th Aug -  Brussels, Belgium

12: Sun 21st Aug - Napoli, Italy

13: Fri 26th Aug - Stockholm, Sweden

14: Sat 27th Aug - Frankfurt, Germany

15: Sun 28th Aug - Vicenza, Italy

16: Fri 2nd Sept - Gothenburg, Sweden

17: Sat 3rd Sept - Hamburg, Germany

18: Sun 4th Sept - Oslo, Norway

For more details, contact Urban Entertainment and 03Media who are the promoters of the Tekno Duro European Tour.

No comments:

Post a comment