Friday 26 July 2019

The Ministers that President Buhari Knows Personally

President Buhari has nominated ministers for his second term almost two months after he was inaugurated.
A former Senator, Gbemisola Saraki and former deputy Governor, Pauline Tallen were also nominated in a list of 43 that was read by Senate President, Ahmad Lawan, during plenary on Tuesday, July 23, 2019.